© 2023 by Halls Head Football Club.

  • Facebook App Icon

Coaches & Team Managers

Team
 
Year 3 White
 
Year 3 Blue
 
Year 4 White
 
Year 4 Blue
 
4 Black
 
Year 5 
Year 6 White
 
Year 6 Blue
Year 7 Blue
 
 
 
 
Year 7 White
 
 
Year 8 Blue
 
 
Year 8 White
 
Year 9 Blue
 
 
Year 9 White
 
Year 10 
 
Year 11/12
Coach
 
Evan Samways
evansamways@hotmail.com
Brett Neucom
brett.neucom@siemens.com
Scott Pass
scottpass1@gmail.com
Glenn Woolan
g_woolan@Hotmail.com
Mark Neeson
neesonma@gmail.com
Paul Burns
paul-burns@bigpond.com
Nathan Edwards
nath_kel@iinet.net.au
 
Ben McCann
benthedirtblaster@bigpond.com
Jack Kearns
kearnsy85@hotmail.com
 
Ian Crane
i.m.crane@bigpond.com
Paul  Birch
pbirch99@iprimus.com.au
 
Aaron Ward
scae@westnet.com.au
Tim Field
timfield@nbnco.com.au
 
Grant Pattison
grant.pattison@4lifephysiotherapy.com.au
Jono Spain
jonoandsim@bigpond.com
 
Rob Thomson
robkerrymatt@bigpond.com
 
Michael Griffiths
landscapekerbing@bigpond.com
 
Troy Gater
tbgater@gmail.com
 
 
Ethan Norris
ethan.norris@occuhealth.com.au
Mark Anderson
markanddonna8@outlook.com
Team Manager
 
Kirstin Field
kirstinfield@ymail.com
 
Melinda Walkingshaw
melinda.walkingshaw@gmail.com
Brad Brittain
brad.brittain@outlook.com
Kelly Horgan
kelly-horgan@hotmail.com
Richard Bailey
baileymail100@gmail.com
Karen Schoeman
juanschoeman@iinet.net.au
 
Nicole Mitchell
jasson_nic@icloud.com
Deanna Martindale
Deanna_martindale@yahoo.co.uk
Sharon Burford
gsiburf@bigpond.com
         Brooke Congdon                 
   brookecongdon@bigpond.com             
 
Jo Brown
tonkjo3@bigpond.com
 
Adam & Kelly Gray
adskelgray@gmail.com
 
Renee Torrent 
micknrenee@Hotmail.com
Alicia Hart
dnahart1@gmail.com
 
Rebecca Deere
bradrebecca@westnet.com.au
 
 
Danielle Sheader
danjazak@yahoo.com
Francine Pasco
francinepasco@iinet.net.au