Coaches & Team Managers

Team
Year 3 White 
 
Year 3 Blue 
 
 
Year 4 White
 
Year 4 Blue
 
Year 5 White
 
Year 5 Blue
 
Year 5 Black
 
 
Year 6 
 
 
Year 7
Year 8 Blue
 
 
 
 
Year 8 White
 
 
 
Year 9 Blue
 
 
Year 9 White
 
Year 10 Blue
 
 
Year 10 White
 
Year 11/12 
Year 9/10 Girls 
Year 11/12 Girls 
Coach
 
Mick Davis
mick@cays.com.au
 
Glen Merks
glen.merks@transport.wa.gov.au
 
Evan Samways
evansamways@hotmail.com
Brett Neucom
brett.neucom@siemens.com
Scott Pass
scottpass1@gmail.com
Glenn Woolan
g_woolan@hotmail.com
Mark Neeson
neesonma@gmail.com
Paul Burns
paul-burns@bigpond.com
 
 
Russell Coad
coadr@orvad.com.au
 
Ben McCann
benthedirtblaster@bigpond.com
Jack Kearns
kearnsy85@hotmail.com
 
Ian Crane
i.m.crane@bigpond.com
Paul  Birch
pbirch99@iprimus.com.au
 
Aaron Ward
scae@westnet.com.au
Tim Field
timfield@nbnco.com.au
 
Grant Pattison
grant.pattison@4lifephysiotherapy.com.au
Jono Spain
jonoandsim@bigpond.com
Ethan Norris
ethan.norris@occuhealth.com.au
 
 
Michael Griffiths
landscapekerbing@bigpond.com
 
Troy Gater
tbgater@gmail.com
 
Ethan Norris
ethan.norris@occuhealth.com.au
Michael Griffiths
landscapekerbing@bigpond.com
Team Manager
 
Alison Kennedy
boof610@hotmail.com
 
Mel Westley
melpix1@hotmail.com
 
Kirstin Field
kirstinfield@ymail.com
 
Melinda Walkingshaw
melinda.walkingshaw@gmail.com
 
Brad Brittain
brad.brittain@outlook.com
Kelly Horgan
kelly-horgan@hotmail.com
Richard Bailey
baileymail100@gmail.com
 
Karen Schoeman
juanschoeman@iinet.net.au
Deanna Martindale
deanna_martindale@yahoo.co.uk
Sharon Burford
gsiburf@bigpond.com
 Karen Searle
    karen.searle75@bigpond.com                     
             
 
Jo Brown
tonkjo3@bigpond.com
 
Adam & Kelly Gray
adskelgray@gmail.com
Renee Torrent 
micknrenee@Hotmail.com
 
 
Emma Barnes
barnesemma@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Erin Tune
erintune19@outlook.com
 

© 2023 by Halls Head Football Club.

  • Facebook App Icon